Blog Status

Nesaranews is proud to announce this new blog for natural homeopathic healing alternatives!
Welcome new publishers! Lets make this place a really great
source for helping others get away from Big Pharma Poisons!

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Interview with Dr. Georgiou: curing the incurable with holistic medicine

Dr. Georgiou admits that despite all his knowledge in biology and the workings of
the human body at 30 years old his health was a shambles.

He was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia, Leaky Gut Syndrome and Systemic Candidiasis,
to name but a few.

Over a 23 year period he studied and obtained degrees and diplomas in Naturopathy, Herbal Medicine, Homeopathy, Iridology, Su Jok Acupuncture, Clinical Psychology, Clinical Sexology
and Clinical Nutrition.

He eventually regained his health.

He doesn’t pretend to be an expert on EMFs but his is an incredible story from which there’s
to be learned.

That's why I’m thrilled to have him as my next interview guest.

He’s also director of the Da Vinci Center, a Holistic Health Center specializing in the treatment
of different chronic diseases based in Cyprus.

The interview takes place this Thursday 2nd April at 1:00 p.m. EST (10 AM PST or 6 PM GMT) and it's FREE to attend.

******If you're not already signed up click here to sign up directly for the interview:*****

For more details about Dr. Georgiou and his ground-breaking book click here:

Lloyd Burrell

******Please DO NOT reply to this message******** Comments are welcome here

(If this link won't open just copy/paste it into your browser.)

No comments:

Post a Comment